Board of Directors

*Zeke Remington (CHAIRMAN)
US Bank
Vice President/Business Banking
Sales Manager
1050 Woods Mill Road
SL-MO-8400
Chesterfield, MO  63017
(636) 391-4207
Zeke.remington@usbank.com

*Kim Gutenkunst (VICE-CHAIRMAN)
PNC
Territory Pipeline Consultant
120 South Central S1-YB93-08-7
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 898-1295
Kim.gutenkunst@pnc.com

*Dave Harris (SEC/TREASURER
)
First State Bank
Executive Vice President
2850 West Clay, Ste. 210
St. Charles, MO 63301
(636) 940-5511
dharris@fsbfinancial.com

*Richard M. Palank (PRES/CEO)
Regional Growth Capital, Inc
4240 Duncan, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO  63110
(314) 309-4044
rpalank@regionalgrowthcapital.com

Suzanne Agin
Stifel Bank & Trust
Senior Analyst
501 North Broadway, 6th Fl.
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 342-2992
agins@stifelbank.com

Dan Alfeldt
Bank of America
Senior Vice President/Senior Credit
Products Officer
800 Market Street, MO-800-12-01
St. Louis, MO  63101
(314) 466-6544
Dan.alfeldt@baml.com

Mark Benten
Cass Commercial Bank
Executive Vice President
12412 Powerscourt Dr., Ste. 175
St. Louis, MO  63131
(314) 506-5517
markbenten@cassbank.com

*John Meek
Enterprise Bank
President – Creve Coeur
11401 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO  63141
(314) 995-5615
jmeek@enterprisebank.com

Paul Millard
Bank of Edwardsville
Vice President
330 West Vandalia
Edwardsville, IL  62025
(618) 659-6489
pmillard@4thebank.com

Max Mitts
Regions Bank
Commercial Banking Relationship Mgr.
1201 Highway K
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 233-4197
max.mitts@regions.com

Jay Nieters
Montgomery Bank
Commercial Relationship Manger
1229 South Laclede Station Road
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 918-4821
jaynieters@montgomerybank.com

Jennifer Perkins
Midland States Bank (Heartland Bank)
Commercial Relationship Manger
212 South Central
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 512-8581
jperkins@midlandsb.com

Randy Pickens
St. Louis Bank
Senior Vice President/Commercial
Lending
14323 S. Outer Forty Road
Town and Country, MO  63017
(314) 851-6207
rpickens@stlouisbank.com

Steven Pratt
First Bank
Senior Vice President
600 James S. McDonnell Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO  63042
(314) 592-2505
steve.pratt@fbol.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM OFFICERS

Bob Cockrell
Chief Portfolio Officer,
and Chief Financial Officer
BCockrell@RegionalGrowthCapital.com

Vincent T. Volpe
Business Development Officer
(314) 402-3538
vtvolpe@regionalgrowthcapital.com

STAFF MEMBERS

Debbie Craft, Accountant
Mary Callaway, Recording Secretary

*Executive Committee

*Allen Burnett
Jefferson Bank and Trust
Vice President
12501 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
(314) 576-5505
Allen.burnett@jbt-stl.com

Judy Cromer
St. Louis Economic Development
Partnership
VP Business Finance Operations
7733 Forsyth, Suite 2300
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 615-7689
jcromer@stlpartnership.com

Scott Dallman
Centrue Bank
Senior Vice President/Marketing Mg
7700 Bonhomme Ave., Suite 300
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 505-5501
scott.dallman@centrue.com

Mark Diliberto
Economic Development Center
of St. Charles County
Senior Loan Officer
5988 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Charles, MO  63304
(636) 441-6880
mdiliberto@edcscc.com

Bruce Dyck
Reliance Bank
Senior Vice President/Senior Lendin
Officer
10401 Clayton Road
Frontenac, MO  63131
(314) 569-7265
bdyck@reliancebankstl.com

Chris Frein
The Business Bank
Chief Lending Officer
8000 Maryland Ave., Suite 100
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 556-6624
cfrein@bbstl.com

Gordon Roewe
Commerce Bank
Senor Vice President
800 Forsyth Blvd., 2nd Floor
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 746-7211
gordon.roewe@commercebank.

David Scobee
Simmons First National Bank
Senior Vice President/Special A
811 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117
(314) 854-4703
david.scobee@simmonsfirst.com

Jeremy Scott
Midwest BankCentre
Assistant Vice President
2299 Technology Drive
O’Fallon, MO  63368
(314) 544-7255
jscott@midwestbankcentre.com

Deanna Segura
Commercial Bank
Vice President
230 West Port Plaza Drive
St. Louis, MO  63146
(314) 205-8220
dsegura@commercialbank-stl.c

Jim Seitz
Lindell Bank & Trust
Executive Vice President
6900 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314)645-7700
jseitz@lindellbank.com

John Slaid
Banterra Bank
Assistant Marketing Executive
9900 Clayton Road, Ste. E
Ladue, MO  63124
(314) 942-3090 ext. 2610
jwslaid@banterra.com

Steve Silver
Royal Banks of Missouri
Senior Vice President
13171 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63141
(314) 212-1616
silvers@royalbanksnet.com

*Mark Greenley
Busey Bank
Senior Vice President/Regional
President Commercial Lending
17701 Edison Avenue
Chesterfield, MO 63005
(314) 579-6420
markgreenley@busey.com

Thomas Hagar

Providence Bank
Chief Operating Officer
295 Salt Lick Road
St. Peters, MO  63376
(636) 397-5280
thagar@myprovidencebank.com

Don Hutson
Sterling Bank
Senior Vice President
16100 Swingley Ridge
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(573) 609-3535
dhutson@sterbank.com

Ken Kozma
St. Johns Bank & Trust Company
Senior Vice President
8924 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Louis, MO 63114
(636) 939-3495; (636) 936-3943 (fax
kkozma@stjohnsbank.com

*Scott Larson
Carrollton Bank
Regional President
7911 Forsyth
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 863-8850
scottlarson@carrolltonbanking.com

Jim Lewis
Central Bank of St. Louis
Senior Vice President
7707 Forsyth Blvd.
Clayton, MO  63015
(314) 746-4624
Jim.lewis@centralbank.net

Colin McNulty
The PrivateBank
Commercial Relationship Manager
1401 S. Brentwood, 2nd Floor
St. Louis, MO  63144
(314) 301-2213
cmcnulty@theprivatebank.com

Michelle Stuckey
Representing St. Louis Business
Development Corporation
Business Finance Manager
7733 Forsyth, Suite 2300
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 615-????
mstuckey@stlpartnership.com

Bob Sander
BMO Harris Bank
Vice President/Senior Relationship Mgr.
12452 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 523-2326
Robert.Sander@BMO.com

*Joe Valenti
BancorpSouth Bank
Senior Vice President/Commercial
Lender
8235 Forsyth
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 290-3114
Joe.valenti@bxs.com

Mark Winker
UMB Bank
Vice President, Commercial Banking
2 S. Broadway
St. Louis, MO  63102
(314) 612-8055
Mark.winker@umb.com

Barry Worth
Brown Smith Wallace, LLC
6 City Place Drive, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO  63141
(314) 983-1202
bworth@bswllc.com

Matt Padberg
Cardinal Investment Advisors
Managing Director
231 S. Bemiston, Suite 200
Clayton, MO  63105
(314) 726-9911
mattpadberg@gmail.com